18650.uk Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 11 Reviews on “18650.uk Reviews”

    • Sharon
      8 months ago

      This is the first time that I have used this company. Prices were very competitive, the best I could find.
      Royal Mail let them down by not delivering my first order, I contacted them a replacement was immediately dispatched. Communication was excellent. Would highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Christos
      2 years ago

      Well, the title says it all really. Unbeatable prices. Even when i mistook another delivery I was waiting for for this one, gotten confused and sent them that the courier may have misplaced my order, they found out I was mistaken while promising to take care of it and kept constantly in touch! More than one can expect from a vendor, 5 stars all around.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jerry
      2 years ago

      After having a hit and miss ordering batteries from Amazon. I found 18650.uk not only are there prices amazing, all batteries come in a hard plastic case for safety. They stock all the well known batteries 25r, 30qs are what I buy mainly. Also recently bought there own 20700 which I am loving in my pulse. So glad I found a site I can trust to provide me real batteries at a good price.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Simon Arnold
      2 years ago

      Have used 18650.uk several times. Good and reliable supplier of cells and accessories for vaping. Their jiffy bags have been known to contain complimentary freebies like wraps and cases accompanying orders. Worth liking their Facebook page too as they update it with new stuff.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Nathan Harrison
      2 years ago

      The best place for battery’s i wont buy from anywhere else. Great prices and speedy delivery 10/10

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kyle Ansell
      2 years ago

      Used multiple times. Great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ben Fowler
      2 years ago

      Used 18650 several times, using the free delivery option usually receive the order the next day. Genuine batteries at the lowest price.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Donny Kr
      2 years ago

      bought baterries from this guys. nice and easy service. and super quick delivery. will recommend this to everyone

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mandy Handforth
      2 years ago

      Very fast delivery and spot on service every time

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tracy G
      2 years ago

      My go to battery supplier – competitive prices and fast delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mel Appleby
      2 years ago

      Bought 8 of your 18650 batteries for my hubby and myself. then ordered another 6 for our son. great battieries great delivery and value for money prices . will use again

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password