A Star Vape Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 11 Reviews on “A Star Vape Reviews”

    • Chris
      2 years ago

      First time I’ve purchased from A Star Vape after being fairly loyal to another online vendor. Really pleased with the offer, delivery and quality of juice. Ordered 5x50ml and really pleased with them. Delivery was quick, they’re well packaged and labelled and taste good. 5* rated, so thanks A Star Vapes!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Phillip Clark
      2 years ago

      I’ve just been blown away by the amazing flavours on offer by A Star Vape. A huge choice of fun and favourite tastes are on offer. My personal choice, cola bottles. Can’t wait to try out all of the other products on offer. True value for money and a great customer service. Cannot recommend this enough.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andrew Seale
      2 years ago

      Couldn’t believe how quickly everything was processed and delivered. Taste was amazing thoroughly recommend!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Katie
      2 years ago

      Very quick, very good vape!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Byron Whipple
      2 years ago

      Absolutely can not believe the flavour of these juice’s, they are bang on, Also un-like a lot of juices, the flavour doesn’t fade away with constant vaping, every pull as flavoursome as the last! #Finally!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Channon Donn
      2 years ago

      Ive used A Star Vape for about 6 months now. I was recommend by a friend and can honestly say the best juice ives had. Highly recomend their packages. Multiple flavours to try for such great prices. Any queries I’ve had the team have already come back to me quickly. Highly recommend.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Grace Mazirel
      2 years ago

      Super easy to order online and delivery was fast. Always adding new flavours and there are always deals on which make it one of the most affordable companies I’ve bought from. Great work a star my go to supplier now! Would highly recommend the blue slush!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave Letting
      2 years ago

      So much bang for your buck, brilliant flavours, i would say they are a melow vape in a pre built coil, but in an rda they come to there own, not to strong, not to weak, nice flavours, its a good all rounder and now for the best part… the price, currently have a flavour of the week promotion and by god its a good one, 50% off that flavour, now if youre unsure like i was, that was enough to sway me to try, and i didnt regret it, ive gone off alot of flavours since i started vaping, these are all ways good to go back to. Good quality and great products, and they look really nice in the bottles, this company can and should go along way

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Rachael Lodge
      2 years ago

      I have tried lots of difdrent eliquids and A star is by far the best tasting and the best value. Always have fantastic offers and and good range of flavours. Delivery was also speedy. Would recommend 100% ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tommy Frost
      2 years ago

      Absolutely fantastic value for money. Excellent tasting eliquids. Delivery is exceptionally fast and great customer service. I’ve never had a complaint about this company, always been spot on with orders and quality.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Cathy Baldwin
      2 years ago

      Great service with speedy delivery, always a range of regular special offers. Liquid is a really smooth vape with great flavour and taste.

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password