AVB Liquids Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 11 Reviews on “AVB Liquids Reviews”

    • Louise Morris
      2 years ago

      Just got a delivery of avb monkeys blood. Super quick delivery and packaged really well. Really smooth on the throat and full of flavour. Excellent price and will definately be buying from here again.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Peter Finch
      2 years ago

      I brought the taster pack and I was pleasantly surprised on how good the e liquid was wiseman very good aswell as raspberry cheesecake awesome smelt great and tasted very nice I’m hard to please but these were very good aswell as smurfs blood. Not dear which is always good postage was fast and was all in all a great experience will be placing an order again

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andy Durose
      2 years ago

      What can i say!!! All flavours are so lush, you can tell a lot of time and dedication has gome into making a full bodied flavour and smooth vape. I have been vaping AVB liquuds for around 3 years and cant recommend these enough, a true company that puts quality above quantity and strives on making a quality product

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Elaine McIntyre
      2 years ago

      This has to be the nicest juice on the market. I absolutely love the stuff, I can’t get enough of Raspberry Cheesecake Supreme being my favorite but closely followed by Custard Cream Eclair and I can’t leave Smurfs Blood out. They are all amazingly tasty juice.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kyle Tugwell
      2 years ago

      Liquids are bloody excellent. Smurfs blood is like a dream come true and is definitely my favourite flavour! Excellent value for money too! I’d recommend AVB to anyone!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Liam King
      2 years ago

      AVB liquids are my number one juice supplier! Custard doughnut is my No.1 ADV, #2- Custard Cream Eclair #3 Smurfs Blood #3 Monkeys Blood (yes joint 3rd) 4th- Wisemanand I haven’t tried the Karomel Latte one YET so not sure where I rank it YET. They are all great juices, always a speedy delivery and great prices for a premium juice

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dean
      2 years ago

      This juice is amazing! I would definitely recommend Smurfs Blood as it’s as close as anyone is ever going to get to the real thing???? Very fast despatch and communication is brilliant

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jay Philpott
      2 years ago

      AVB are one of the best juice vendors around. They have a great choice of juice and something for everyone. The service is first class and very fast. I highly recommend them and i can honestly say the juice & service is a Pro’s and never had one Con. Give AVB a try you wont be diappointed.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jonathan mangenot
      2 years ago

      Very good juices brill customer service and aleays there help amazing communication

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Pete
      2 years ago

      Good strong flavour with no sweeteners, love cust doh and monkeys blood and Smurfs blood is as close to the childhood drink as you’ll get.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Stephen Donaghey
      2 years ago

      if i could bathe in it, i would

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password