Black Rhino Vapes Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Video
Map
  • 10 Reviews on “Black Rhino Vapes Reviews”

    • Stacey
      2 years ago

      I’ve ordered loads from Black rhino vapes. They’re one of the few juice places, that I have gone back to. Love their strawberry chews and fruit salad! Great juice, great service and quick delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Danny
      2 years ago

      Amazing flavours Amazing prices I have tried alot of different liquids but by far black rhinos vapes are truly lovely. Each flavour tastes like it says.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Chris
      2 years ago

      Excellent liquids nice flavours

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Zoe Krasauskas
      2 years ago

      I purchased the 5 mixed flavours and so far I haven’t been disappointed there was a mix up with one of my chosen flavour but as soon as it was mentioned it was sorted straight away with no issue fantastic flavour and customer service.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Rebecca Bolton
      2 years ago

      Ive been using black rhino vapes for a long time now and i dont use anybody else because there liquid is excellent and great value for money. I’m currently vaping ice mango which is devine ???? the customer service is brillant too!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lisa
      2 years ago

      Have tried juices from lots of different shops and these are by far my favourite. Easy to order on line and always arrive quickly.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Glenn P
      2 years ago

      Tried most of the range, awsome service and delivery time. Would recommend to anyone to try

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Stacey Nocera
      2 years ago

      I’ve been a regular customer for months. Love their sweets flavours! Always had fab service. I’ve found them very helpful, if there happens to an issue at any time.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • david
      2 years ago

      I bought the deal off UK Vape Deals a few weeks ago. Really nice flavours and come quick.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Darren Langshaw
      2 years ago

      Great juice ,great customer service

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password