Choppa Vapes Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 13 Reviews on “Choppa Vapes Reviews”

    • David paterson
      1 month ago

      I’ve used the services of choppa vapes for hardware and juice and the service I received from Abu was amazing… I love going to choppa hq because Abu always natters about new hardware or juices.. Cannot thank Abu anymore than that. Choppa wouldn’t be choppa without Abu. He’s the glue that holds the choppa family together.. Amen

      Please complete the required fields.



      1. Joshua Porter 1 week ago

        Ordered coils from choppa vapes the first time and received a sample of juice which i loved so i then ordered a full size bottle of said flavour and my usual coils and received a different sample! Plus my order arrived early both times! Their service is even better than the stores in my local shopoing centre!

        Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave Hollingsworth
      1 month ago

      always purchase juice and hardware from choppa vapes

      Abu is amazing and his customer service is second to none

      Juices are 110% and would always recommend him to people, without a shadow of a doubt.

      Keep smashing it brother! Best in the game

      Please complete the required fields.



    • James Elliott
      5 months ago

      I have been using choppa vapes now for over a year and do not buy my liquids or hardware from anywhere else! Abu is brilliant and responds to messages very quickly and effectively, his knowledge is second to none. He is always willing to help and even amend orders if you have done them wrong. I couldn’t reccomend him any higher! The service you get from choppa is also brilliant!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Amber Plant
      7 months ago

      I ordered a few bottles to try after seeing so many good reviews on Facebook groups and I’m not disappointed! I’ve tried Zappleade and Devil’s Dentures so far and only a day after mixing, the flavour is amazing! Delivery was fast and they even threw in an extra little bottle for me to try. Overall I’m extremely happy with my order and I’ll be ordering again as soon as I run out. Thank you! 🙂

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Alex Massie
      7 months ago

      Got referred to Abu through a friend for help to buy a mod as I was new to vaping and did not know much about it. Abu was second to none on allaying those issues and helping me understand vaping better and getting me onto a mod that I get the best out of iand suits my needs.

      Not tried many other juices from other companies so can not make a comparison but the juices I’ve bought from Abu are incredible, full of flavour and damn right tasty, and I don’t want to go to any other place as I’m hooked. The website has recently been released and is very smart and simple to use. Ordering on a website has never be as easier..

      The customer service is fantastic, Abu always has time for people and their questions even when we all know he’s a very busy person.

      Myself like many orhers on this page would like to say, if you want juices or any other vaping products I highly recommend Choppa vapes as you can not go wrong with great customer service and outstanding juices.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ashleigh Jackson
      8 months ago

      Absolute 5 star service, every time from Abu, customer service is wonderful, the Facebook page is a community, the juices are fantastic, I’ve yet to have one I’ve not enjoyed. Super quick delivery and such reasonable prices. Definitely a trusted seller and completely worth a try!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Robert Littlejohn
      8 months ago

      I cannot give enough stars to represent my experiences with Abu and choppa vapes he’s amazing and goes above and beyond to help with any of your vaping needs, I cannot recommend him enough too all my friends, I’m sending everyone I know too him, liquids are amazing I won’t use any others, it’s true he’s managed to get me too quit smoking with his legendary blue slush only too get me hooked on that instead 😂try it and thank me later

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Samuel Atherton
      8 months ago

      Dealt with Choppa for well over a year now, customer service is spot on. Never misses a beat and do anything they can to help. The products are absolutely wonderful and for someone that’s very picky (fruit flavours only) there’s a vast selection of things to try. I’ve still not tried them all yet. But it’s not all about the juice, the juice is absolutely fantastic, but it’s the whole atmosphere around the company, the community and everybody involved. Personally I think your scale doesn’t go high enough to rate Choppa.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dan Hartshorn
      9 months ago

      If I could give one hundred stars I would!
      Abu has been absolutely fantastic in fast delivery and delivering the most perfect goods!!
      I have been vaping on and off for nearly 9 years now and have never found anything as reliable until I discovered Choppa!! All I can say is “wow”, the juices are top notch, really flavourful, cannot get enough, Abu is really knowledgeable and helpful and gets everything spot on, Choppa Vapes is 100% the best yet! You will not go anywhere else once you have tried Choppa! FACT!!
      #gettothechoppa

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jerome warner
      9 months ago

      Best Vape Juices Ever , Best Mods , Best Service Highly Recommend Everyone Take A Look At Choppa Vapes. Abu Is A Top Guy And Will Help You With Whatever You Need At Great Prices 💪🏻

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Chesney mumford
      9 months ago

      Very decent juice never fails to amaze me on every juice i try, the owner abu is very professional and has the best customer service of any other vape company i have tried, perfect company and juice cannot fault it.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ashley Yorke
      9 months ago

      Been buying from Choppa for almost a year now, after having been vaping for almost 4 years I was close to going back to smoking until I tried the juices from here. Without a doubt the best flavours you will find. Premium flavours at a brilliant price. Abu will always answer any questions regarding all things vape and will help out as best he can. Brilliant service, will not shop elsewhere

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Aiden Lilley
      9 months ago

      Unfortunately on this occasion 5 stars doesnt do Choppa justice. I placed my first order 2 years ago in April this year, 2 years on I’m still hooked.

      Ive tried others in the mean time when I’ve had to but they always end up reinforcing the reason I keep going back, the juice… Its actually on another level, this is no joke.

      Abu himself takes pride in his juice and it shows, not only that he is humble and puts every customer first which is pretty rare these days and willing to go the extra mile every time.

      If you want top tier juice, huge selection of flavours, value for money and best of all, unmatched customer service you don’t need to look any further. I urge you to try for yourself, you won’t be dissapointed.

      P. S the blue slush is untouchable, thank me later.

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password