Darkstar Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 16 Reviews on “Darkstar Reviews”

    • tom blenkiron
      1 year ago

      Great company. Couldn’t be happier with the product and service.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • NY Vape Distro
      2 years ago

      Great Customers service team! always fix any problems that occur đŸ˜€

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Adam Mayor
      2 years ago

      Fantastic service, great quality product at a brilliant price. No complaints whatsoever and super fast delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jon Pancho Dean
      2 years ago

      I use dark star for all my diy stuff and never had any problems always fast delivery great service from Rob and the team always 100%

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Colin Cummings
      2 years ago

      Ordered many things from DSV. Never had one problem. There prices are reasonable and the products are fantastic! Delivery is proberly the best I’ve seen. 9 out of 10 it’s delivered the next day.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Sean
      2 years ago

      Ordered through a friend to the US and the bottle shot was very easy to make and two of my favorite juices I’ve tried

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Sam Bignell
      2 years ago

      Great selection that’s always improving. Amazing service and quick to fix any issues (ups damaged parcel)

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jay Goldstein
      2 years ago

      Never had a problem with this company great products quick delivery highly recommend

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Steve Hill
      2 years ago

      I’ve tried a few vaper sites but none come close to the service Darkstar delivers, some great flavours and they are always available to answer any queries I have, their Facebook group is also very useful with a great bunch of friendly fellow capers.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dan Swift
      2 years ago

      Ive been going to dark star for the last year since I moved to DIY juice making. The service and delivery time is unbelievably good. Very rare in the market, the bottle shots are amazing for flavour and the group on FB is a good bunch!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Cloudy Remraf
      2 years ago

      Can’t recommend these guys and girls enough! Top service!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • James Taylor
      2 years ago

      Absolutely amazing store highly recommended customer service is second none and the products are even better

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Spike Mcnulty
      2 years ago

      Great service, quality products, delivery is quick and efficient
      I have been using dark Star since they first started and will not use anyone else

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kerri Jane Hayes
      2 years ago

      Have been using darkstar for almost 2 years now and can not fault the service or quality of the products. I use no one else for my mixing needs and here is a one-stop shop for me. Awesome team. Cheers

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mike
      2 years ago

      Been using Darkstar for almost a year and a half always brilliant service and products.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Norman
      2 years ago

      I have been using concentrates and their One Shots for ages now and have always been extremely happy with not only their products but also their service.

      Postage rates are fantastic and more often than not my orders are received the very next day.

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password