Drip Hacks Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 45 Reviews on “Drip Hacks Reviews”

    • Proximity Vapour .co
      7 months ago

      Always fast and efficient service, top lads!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Laura massie
      11 months ago

      Amazing company. Super quick dispatch and delivery times ana maxing products. Great customer service.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Stephen Boddey
      12 months ago

      This company is one of the best I have dealt with. Top quality ejuice and DIY concentrates.
      They have a great code of ethics and donate to charity on a regular basis.
      A great selection of flavours, meaning there is a flavour to suit anyone’s taste.
      Customer service is first class.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark
      1 year ago

      Always a good service and top-notch, top quality liquids and ingredients. One of my go-to places for DIY

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Daddy Grouch
      1 year ago

      Within 24hrs you have ordered, payed and it’s delivered, to your door.
      There’s not many company’s, who can constantly do this.
      Well done guys please keep up the good work!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • John Mcalindon
      1 year ago

      I dont go anywhere else for all my diy needs, flavours are second to none and customer service is spot on…..top guys.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • William Jefferies
      1 year ago

      Overall found them great. The shortfills are amazing and the hack shots just as good.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • NY Vape Distro
      1 year ago

      Bobby Asked why we wrote a Bad Review as if Nothing had been an issue with Ordering from them… Only After 4-5 days after ordering we were told they had no stock when we made a fuss they decided to take the high horse and use there small print instead of letting us call them (Phone line Fake by the way) No recognised

      They Constantly Blame there suppliers for lack of stock when they sit on your money for over a week its pretty obvious there using the money to purchase stock…

      Really Bad Business attitude Especially towards there wholesalers!

      Then They Stop replying to emails and close your account (looks like we are Not the only ones to have problems with drip hacks recently)

      Shame they don’t allow Half Stars on here…

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Steve Davis
      2 years ago

      Brilliant.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gary Worrall
      2 years ago

      Nice concentrates

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Shaun Sane Tea
      2 years ago

      I wont get concentrate anywhere else, Bobby and Amy are always on hand to give the best customer service you could hope for. The juices are all excellent (purple slush being a favourite adv of mine for 18 months now) and the hackshots make the whole mixing process simple enough for anyone. 10/10 can’t fault

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Abbas Datoo
      2 years ago

      Extensive range of liquids, Some of the best one shots around. Customer service and delivery have been great. Very helpful bunch , Bobby, Amy and Euan always helpful with any inquiries.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave
      2 years ago

      I’ve been using drip hacks for a long time now. They do some amazing flavours and the prices are some of the best you will find. Delivery is fast and the customer service is excellent.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dan Birchett
      2 years ago

      The only company I use for concentrates and VG. I started using Drip Hacks 18 months ago and their service is superb. The flavours they have managed to create are second to none. So far I have tried Heizenblezzard, L.M.P, Verdandi, Jotun’s Wrath, Roly Poly, Cremeux, The One Who Knocks, Sparkout, Blue Slush, Cryo Granita, Cryo Electric, Cryo Fantasai, Cryo Mango, Black Slush, Purple Slush, Black Mamba, Brain Twister, Froot Salad, Smash Berry. ALL have been amazing, better than any premium liquids I’ve bought. Thank you Bobby, Amy and the team. Keep up the good work. Over and out fucktarts.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ann Marie Brentnall
      2 years ago

      Absolutely brilliant service and excellent liquids shipped straight away never experienced any problems at all will definitely be purchasing more and highly recommend thank you xx

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Richard
      2 years ago

      I’ve made a few orders & always had top service. Highly recommend to all.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Sebastiaan Van Der Meiren
      2 years ago

      One of the best companies i’ve dealt with. Definatly recommend trying these guys out.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark L
      2 years ago

      My go to concentrate company, great flavours and service. I highly recommend them.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ryan Galloway
      2 years ago

      great company juice always tastes amazing advice always answered. dont go nowere els for my juice

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ben Fowler
      2 years ago

      Driphacks are my favourite place for one shots, I’ve tried a lot of places and driphacks are always better. Great prices and fast delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Peter Woodmore
      2 years ago

      I found this a few months ago and I will never look back amazing service and products thanks Driphacks

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Bridget Bailey
      2 years ago

      Drip Hacks are my go to place for one shots. No complaints whatsoever customer service is top notch.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Matthew Jones
      2 years ago

      Drip hacks liquids are of the highest quality. The value for money they offer is unrivalled. Best priced vg in the UK. The options of CBD they offer is off the charts as well. If you haven’t already then try their cryo mango! There’s no other mango like it! Believe me I’ve tried loads. On top of all this their Facebook group, customer service and general help and support is 2nd to none! Drip hacks is my go to for everything vape related. I just wish I had discovered them sooner.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Samantha Bingham
      2 years ago

      Placed my first order after getting fed up of the price of pre made juice. I uad heard nothing but good things about this company. Placed an order for a range of hackshots and some vg. Couldnt believe the price and good value. The juices ive tried so far are out of this world, really nice strong flavours. Cryo grape was a shock to my system on first few tokes but amazing. The pre sale support was seccond to none. Really looking forward to ordering from this company again

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Colin Phillipson
      2 years ago

      Every flavour I’ve ordered has been amazing one of the best vape suppliers I’ve used. Great service from them. Amy and bobby are both very helpful and always have time to reply to any questions asked.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Wesley Cousins
      2 years ago

      Hands down the best company I have ever ordered from! Flavours are amazing. Prices are fair. If you’re not getting your stuff from them, you should be .

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Heidi
      2 years ago

      Ive been buying from driphacks for maybe 16 months or longer and on every product i purchased was always on point the taste was there and they never let you down the extras they sell are really good for a lot of people which im one of them and Bobby is amazing at his job and does his best which is amazing and Amy she is a assett and a brilliant moderator in allways questions always answered problems always sorted they both are so good at what they do I am happy to stay a customer and sorry i havent wrote anything sooner thank you so much driphacks and staff you have helped me more than you know and I appreciate it 100%.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lee Newman
      2 years ago

      Innovative concentrate company with very competitive prices who are always willing to help. Look for there group on Facebook, it’s a great community

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ramon Monty Navarro
      2 years ago

      A great company with some great recipes & great prices, I always buy my VG & PG from Drip Hacks, it is great quality & the cheapest, what more could you ask for.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • S'ranna Holland
      2 years ago

      Definitely upped their game.
      Fast delivery.
      Jotuns wrath is amazing

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Damian Post author
      2 years ago

      Fast delivery and quality service from the DH team every time. The Cherry Winter and Cryo Fantasi are my 2 top flavours 🙂

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave Earl
      2 years ago

      One of Flavour bosses biggest “rival” companies… Yet, in a league of their own. Bobby and Amy are both legends and really are a credit to the company.

      Purple slush
      Cremeux
      Smashberry cordial
      Cryo grape
      Blue slush

      Are must haves!!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Neil Woods
      2 years ago

      After making my own juice for a year I found these guys and been with them since, fantastic all round and very helpful if you need any advice I would highly recommend

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark Griffiths
      2 years ago

      Great flavours. Great customer support and speedy delivery.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave Griffiths
      2 years ago

      Fantastic Quality,Service & Value for Money.

      By far the best I have had.

      I would highly recommend

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Alec Woodham
      2 years ago

      A great company with some great dot ejuice options, thete own concentrate range compiled from some of the best flavours on the market, bottle shots to make mixing easy and additives in powder/crystal form and concentrates for all your needs. Definatly a 1 stop diy shop.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gaynor Louise Bainbridge
      2 years ago

      Brilliant customer service, amazing juice/concentrates/vg/pg. Definitly worth a try if your looking into diy

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Marcin Gawlowski
      2 years ago

      Absolutely loved , excellent service and whot is more important perfect concentrate and other extras 💨💨💨💨

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Cherie Kingsley
      2 years ago

      Brilliant customer service . lovely flavours, fast turn around with delivery and shipping

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Karl
      2 years ago

      Some seriously brilliant juices.. Easy to mix and very cheap 😁

      Cryo mango and electric are my favourite closely followed with smashberry cordial

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Matthew Thomas
      2 years ago

      Customer service is excellent, never had any issues with deliveries on any of my orders , only tried a few flavours but what I have tried have been very good .

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Christopher Kellas
      2 years ago

      Great range of flavours and great service

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Norman
      2 years ago

      Have been using Drip Hacks for some time now and have never been disappointed by either their service or their products. Very customer focused.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kenny
      2 years ago

      Probably the best DIY ejuice suppliers in the UK!! Great prices, great products, great flavours, and a very good community with help and support..

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Adele gillings
      2 years ago

      Iv tried many other juice premium and mixed my own this is by far my fave juices Iv not yet found a flavour I don’t like.the service is top notch and very fast delivery they are always on hand with advise in all aspects of vaping 🙂

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password