Dripping Sauce Eliquid UK Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 8 Reviews on “Dripping Sauce Eliquid UK Reviews”

    • dave
      2 years ago

      Really nice juice would highly recommend it.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jamie
      2 years ago

      Buy the dessert pack, you won’t regret it

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Duncan
      2 years ago

      Tastes superb! Vanilla custard and biscuit flavours both evident, not too sweet. Perfect all day vape for me, will definitely be buying more before this bottle runs out, which will probably be tomorrow at the rate I’m chugging through it!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tony
      2 years ago

      If you like custard then this is a must try

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Karen Bonehill
      3 years ago

      The Desert range is delicious especially the strawberry cheesecake- it’s my new favourite juice and the custard is really sweet actually they all fantastic

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Warren Vaper Lee
      3 years ago

      Ordered the desert pack and every flavour is absolutely delicious. Some of the best liquid I’ve had specially the lemon tart πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Steve
      3 years ago

      Possibly some of the best juice on the market For the money, not all flavours are for me but the slush/ice range are amazing,great quality, great service, great prices..

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Damian Post author
      3 years ago

      Absolutely gorgeous eLiquids, i have the full range and Custard Biscuits stands out for me πŸ™‚

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password