The Ejuice Factory Ltd Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 8 Reviews on “The Ejuice Factory Ltd Reviews”

    • Damian Post author8 months ago

      They have 0 friends because the friend feature is turned off, also the 290 reviews is a bug (if you leave a review as a guest it will say this)

      If you think a review isn’t genuine please report it as we do our upmost to ensure this platform is legitimate as possible.

      Many Thanks

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andy Smith
      8 months ago

      Curious how all positive reviewers for this crap company all have exactly the same number of friends (0) and have all left exactly the same number of reviews (290)…from supposedly disparate / separate people???

      ***Scam alert guys and girls.***

      The guy hasn’t even the presence of mind to fake his reviews with any decree of intelligence or credibility, and certainly can’t run a legit vaping business.

      Totally the same experience as the only other negative review on this page…ordered off this loser’s eBay page, paid immediately and ZERO communication, despite repeated emails and an eBay resolution request opened.
      Ordered nicotine, supposed to have delivered by 10th or 11th and STILL waiting as of today (19th) NO communication whatsoever.

      If you want your goods in a timely fashion, with decent people to deal with and actual replies to your emailed queries DO NOT ORDER from this scamming sack of turd…or if you like being fleeced, ignored and pissed off, go ahead and fill your boots!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Massoud Qafouri
      9 months ago

      Scammers. Do not buy from here. They have Ebay account (innovastores) and selling DIY Liquid and nicotine, do not buy as you never get your item. poor communication, DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • @vapepunk85
      2 years ago

      So many great flavours, they all pack a right punch! Black monk is my favourite for sure though!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Raymondo
      2 years ago

      Ordered from the ejuice factory for the first time didn’t have time to fully check my order. After placing it I realised I had ordered a wrong flavour and a quick email was sent with an even quicker reply from them to confirm they would rearrange the order as per my request. First class service. Totally recommend them. You know your being looked after when there is a real person at the other end. Will be using them again. 5 star service and prices

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Sam
      2 years ago

      So many flavours too choose from & that’s why I love it, oh and they top quality e-liquid

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mr B 25
      2 years ago

      Absolutely banging liquid, highly recommended

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Paul
      2 years ago

      Wow I like a bit of menthol, bit of fruit, but anyone who knows me, knows I like desserts! Then I discovered the Pudding Co! Jam roly poly is like vaping my childhood favourite, or gingerbread brulee, what a flavour especially for custard cake lovers! Amazing!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Christine Ex
      2 years ago

      Amazing liquids, excellent juice profiles and selection, something for a treat or ADV. Can’t reccomend enough! My favourite is Tutti Fruitti by tuck shop! Keep nailing it guys! 🙂

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password