Flavoured Fog ltd Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 11 Reviews on “Flavoured Fog ltd Reviews”

    • Michael W
      2 years ago

      Flavoured Fog is one of the most customer focused vendors I have seen, producing a large selection of flavours while constantly introducing new flavours on a regular basis. The customer is contantly at the forefront of everything.

      One big thing that stuck out for me is ‘Create Your Own Fog’

      I have never come across any other vendor that offers this and personally I think its fantastic how it gives the customer the abilty to interact with the creation of their own juice.

      The service is second to none you couldn’t ask for any better, from placing your order you are keep upto date every step of the way (order recieved,processing,shipped)

      Help and support is always at hand and The House Of Fog (Facebook Group) is filled with some wonderful people and is a tight nit interactive communtity almost like a little family 🙂

      I highly recommend Black Astaire and Blue Crystal both fantastic juices.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Clive Sims
      2 years ago

      I’ve been using flavoured fog juices for a long time now and I’ve never had any complaints about there juices and there customers service. I would recommend anyone to try there juices and they wouldn’t be disappointed at all.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Emma
      2 years ago

      I can not rate this company high enough!!!!
      I’ve been vaping flavoured fog juice for just over 18 months now this company provides everything I could ever need the flavours of all his juices (yes I have worked my way through them all over time) are so clean and spot on I have never seen or found a company with such a wide range of flavours that can even come close to these. The flavours are 100%
      Ok now the price 🤔 well let’s just say they are NOT expensive at all in fact these are probably one of the cheapest priced juices you will find so add that to the quality of the juices why are you still reading and not just ordering??
      Ok I see you still need some more info before you order well I guess you would like to know what their delivery service is like well what can I say all bar one of my orders turned up on the exact day I was expecting it and the one that didn’t arrive until a day later was because mr postman crashed his van so could not complete his round so I don’t think I can hold flavoured fog responsible for that so I would also say their delivery is also 100%
      I’m now a foggy customer for life ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Robert
      2 years ago

      Awesome flavours, super fast delivery and amazing customer service and staff are extremely helpful won’t use any other supplier

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tracey Ward
      2 years ago

      Flavoured fog range is outstanding. I visit the shop regularly to stock up on my vaping products. The service, support and advice is always friendly and professional. Thankyou
      flavoured fog Tom and the team

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Aidan Grady
      2 years ago

      absolutely amazing liquid and amazing service
      one of best juices out there and all the staff are super friendly and helpful

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jenny Harris
      2 years ago

      Amazing juice, amazing value, fast delivery and incredible staff! My go to place for juice!! Never had a flavour I hate. Would recommend to any one!! 10/10

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Peter Johnson-Whiting
      2 years ago

      i have used flavoured fog for 18 months and not once have i been less than truly overwhelmed by the quality and service by thomas and the team at flavoured fog. This co. is always my first place to buy juice, hardware and accessories!!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Grant Morgan
      2 years ago

      My go to vape supply. Every flavour I try is outstanding and tastes just like it says it does. My most favourite is jam scone & cream, can’t put the stuff down. I order one day, and 99% of the time it’s here next day, always helpful when I ask a question or need help, never hesitates to help out. Quality of juice is top notch, its just aa good, if not better than the “premium” juices out there, for a fraction of the price, if your thinking of trying this juice then you won’t be disappointed I can guarantee that 👌.

      Thankyou flavoured fog you have a lifetime customer here.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Steven J Wilson
      2 years ago

      Overall this is 1 of the best , friendly, and professional shops I have been in the hardware is always full and the juice range is fantastic. I live in north shields and travel to this shop in coxhoe that must be saying how good it is alone. Top marks keep it up fellas.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Michael feeney
      2 years ago

      Awesome flavours, super fast delivery and amazing customer service 10/10

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password