HD Juice Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 10 Reviews on “HD Juice Reviews”

    • Craig Davison
      2 years ago

      Top Quality Juice and customer service. Perfect size bottles and sprouts. Every flavour is unique and one of a kind.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Linda Starling
      2 years ago

      HD juice is the best by far, great flavours, great value and excellent service wouldn’t use any other, would highly recommend

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Paul
      2 years ago

      HD juice is a fine example of a masterfully blended juice, from simple fruit flavours to rich complex blends. There are some that take you back to your childhood with the sweet Chuba chubs lolly flavour. All this with the ease of an easy and effortless purchase threw to delivery. All in all a fantastic service.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Danny Barnes
      2 years ago

      If you are looking for quality juice then look no further than HD Juice, spot on, customer service is great and you can tell a lot of love go’s into the business.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ken Hermes
      2 years ago

      Literally the best juice I’ve ever used. Coupled with incredible customer service. I’ll never go anywhere else for my e liquid again!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Danny Ball
      2 years ago

      The must nuts customer service and delivery on point and flavours are out of this world

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jason Dalton
      2 years ago

      HD juice is one of my goto vape juice suppliers. The juices produced are excellent full of flavour and great vapour production I’ve tried most of the flavours and cannot fault any of them. Delivery is quick and service is best I’ve had.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lucas
      2 years ago

      I won the short biskwit from them and a snap back hat. Thought i would be waiting ages for it but it came the next day was amazed at how fast it came. Hat was nice but the juice was simply amazing i opens the bottle and was hit with the smell of a aroma that made me crave a cuppa with biscuits even the taste of the juice was right as i wanted to just drink the liquid as im a big biscuit lover so would say this juice is really good

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Martin short
      2 years ago

      Fantastic range of flawless flavours. Excellent customer service always goes far and beyond for the cistomer highly recommend these products to all.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Shane Mawby
      2 years ago

      Every flavour i have tried from hdjuice has been amazing. Delivery is always quick what more could you ask for?

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password