Hypervapelate Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 9 Reviews on “Hypervapelate Reviews”

    • Dave Riding
      2 years ago

      been using this company for over a year Now really can’t fault any of there services or products there juice line is amazing and so is there value for money a real credit to the vaping community

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ben Brockman
      2 years ago

      Best place I know for not only quality advice from their group but for prices on gear too!
      Juices are on point and have been my go to place for all my vaping needs

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave palmer
      2 years ago

      This awesome group is the best by far the juice is amazing and the price is even better amazing flavour’s loads to choose from they sell mods and mecs/ wire /cotton/rda’s and more being added every week the group is really friendly and helpful aswell as the Competitions and rafflesi give them 10/10 all the Admin are fantastic at what they do to making this group what it is
      ( Awesome ) 😁👊👌👍

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Perry Beard
      2 years ago

      Fantastic prices and spot on customer service

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tina Hodges
      2 years ago

      Can’t fault these guys n gals for quality and service. Top notch, would highly recommend them. Best juice I’ve had by far. Definitely 5* from me 👍

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Matt Spooner
      2 years ago

      Outstanding service with prices I’ve never seen matched or beaten, all that mixed with the fun and expertise found on their Facebook group make this them my only port of call for anything vape related

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Charlie Wavra
      2 years ago

      Don’t know better place to buy hardware, juice or accessories! Affordable prices and perfect costumer service

      Please complete the required fields.



    • James Adamek
      2 years ago

      Can’t fault them, great Comms and support on the company group page, admin are quality, always quick to sort any issues with top service all round…the Facebook group page is funny as hell

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tracy G
      2 years ago

      Excellent prices and top notch customer service

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password