Kandi-vape Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 15 Reviews on “Kandi-vape Reviews”

    • Alison Keen
      2 years ago

      Ordered a couple of times now really nice juices and very quick delivery highly recommend 🙂

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Wayne emery
      2 years ago

      I’ve order a couple of times now flavours have been on point . Service is second to none always quick delivery if your looking for a crack juice with flavour to match then look no further than kandi vapes

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gary Jones
      2 years ago

      This custard juice is the best ive have ever tryed,it really is just like eating custard its self.defo give it a try you wont be dissapointed.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dayna Willars
      2 years ago

      I have tried many juices over the years, but the juice from Kandi Vape is the best my husband and I have ever had. The owner is extremely friendly and very quick at responding to messages. I recommend this juice to everyone I know. My favourite is Nannaberry and Monkey juice.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Paul
      2 years ago

      Got the three 100 mls I ordered, damn quick getting here too. The Kandi Kafe is now my official go to all day vape. The Nanaberry….well the better half has claimed that….sob, and the Monky Shake is just sublime. Found my forever supplier. If you see it, don’t think just buy it,

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Chris
      2 years ago

      So i decided i would order some kandi vape as id heard nothing bit great stuff and oh my im glad i did only wish id done it soiner the juice is second to none ive tried 4 so far and have another 6 on the way the service and delivery are world class ive spoken to carl only for a couple of days and u can tell he knows his stuff all round top bloke safe to say now im addicted to kandi

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Sion Pratt
      2 years ago

      Kandi vape is the best liquid I have ever tried and there’s so many flavours that there will be something for everyone I have been dealing with carl pallet his customer service is literally top notch lovely person to talk 2 so helpfull he goes out of his way to help in anyway he can I recommend that every1 should give KANDI VAPE a try these guys deserve a lot more than 5 stars.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Stuart Baker
      2 years ago

      Brilliant flavours, Quality Eliquid, Fast delivery, A flavour for everyone from a wide variety of different flavours to choose from,
      I’m a YouTube reviewer and founder of a Facebook vaping group and have done and will continue to recommend Kandi Vape to anyone

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Zack
      2 years ago

      Amazing quality juice. Top notch customer service.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Brian Harris
      2 years ago

      Ordered lillt fron kandi vape, quality service and amazing flavour and taste, tasted exactly the same as the fizzy drink if not better, will be ordering again and again from kandi vapes, will also be trying their range, if you want great tasting juices and speedy service order from these guys, you wont regret it

      Please complete the required fields.



    • derekgregg80
      2 years ago

      I have been vaping for around 3 years now and tried lots of different juices some good and some not for me but a friend of mine who you could say got me into vaping put me on to kandi vape so i have bought 3 different juices and i have tried 1 and the other half is vaping the other and the flavour is top notch can’t fault it at all.I still have the 3rd to try but i an in no doubt that that will be very good also looking forward to trying even more 10/10

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mike button
      2 years ago

      My Number 1 favorite juice company various flavours to tend all different tastes affordable and top quality juice I have at least 5 favourite flavours couldn’t choose 1 every juice is amazing and full of flavour has quickly become my monthly go to supply and the juice I recommend to my friends and family the kandi vape staff also friendly approachable and happy to help all ways I really can’t praise them enough nor can I do the juice justice I’ll simply say u must try kandi vape and don’t be surprised when u find your self a returning customer I personally recommend icey blue and holey mint but every flavour is spot on delicious

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Aaron
      2 years ago

      Absolutely adore the flavours some of the best juices ive tried from online companies im awhile
      Amazing service in all aspects

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jay
      2 years ago

      Awesome flavors awesome service quick delivery what’s not to like ? I’m not just saying that coz I work in the background for kandi vape on social media but as a customer so if you haven’t tried kandi vape yet please do coz your missing out

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ross Paterson
      2 years ago

      Great fast service, products all to the highest quality available on the market.

      Please complete the required fields.



      1. Carl pallett Post author2 years ago

        Cheers mate means alot to see the reviews;)

        Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password