Legion Of Vapers Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 26 Reviews on “Legion Of Vapers Reviews”

    • Shady
      4 days ago

      Bought a mod that turned out to be faulty which was replaced with no problems customer service staff were very friendly and helpful, didn’t even have to return the faulty device they said I could keep it for spare parts so I now have 2 spare squonk bottles. Would definitely recommend shopping at LoV to others

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Rory Dobson
      2 months ago

      I cannot say I’ve had the same experience as other reviewers on here. Ordered a vape was meant to come within two days. It didn’t and the reasons for the failed delivery were abosolute bs! I was told I would have to pay for another delivery. Have requested to cancel order but communication from legion of Vapers has been pathetic. Four days later now and I’ve got no clue as to what is going on.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • ian mansfield
      3 months ago

      great company fast delivery great prices and coms be using them in future for all my vape needs

      Please complete the required fields.



    • JoeMatthews11
      3 months ago

      There’s not much to say other than what a fantastic shop. Excellent prices and delivery options. Excellent communication solved any issues instantly. Would recommend to anyone

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Holly Staples
      3 months ago

      I’m a really nervous buyer, Customer service replied to my message within 25 minutes. Ordered after cut off for next day delivery and still came next day. Within 24 hours of ordering I had received my order. Definatly will buy again

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Shady
      4 months ago

      Was looking for a TFV16 at a reasonable price, ordered it yesterday and it arrived today as stated. My first time buying from Legion of Vaperz but it definitely won’t be the last

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jamie Mcleod
      4 months ago

      Brilliant online vape shop, has everything you need. Great customer service. Good prices and speedy fast delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • liam
      5 months ago

      the best site i have used and will be using them again without a doubt 5 stars just not enough

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Alex
      5 months ago

      What can i say, great prices, always super fast delivery, and Amit is a gentleman. Always there for any of your needs 👌

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andy
      5 months ago

      Great service
      Vast amount of products
      Great knowledge
      Fast delivery……

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Drew mclean
      5 months ago

      Always great service quick delivery and very helpful my go-to vape site

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Akbar
      5 months ago

      Amazing service and great prices. I bought a fetch pro kit and no one else in the U.K. had them only pre orders. Very competitive pricing and fast delivery. I have recommended them to family and friends.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dominik.B
      5 months ago

      Ordered TFV16 which currently is hard to get anywhere even tho i’m living near Edinbrugh and their shop is in London got my order the next working day! price and delivery were very satisfying thanks!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • mmdaz2000
      6 months ago

      My go-to online vape shop.
      Very good prices and choice of vape products.
      The main thing for me here is the excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful and fast.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • bootsy
      6 months ago

      great company i messed up on order they sorted it for me got just what i wanted will use for all my vaping needs in future wish there was 10 stars because they deserve it, thank you

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Charle
      6 months ago

      Very good service.

      Received next day.

      Well packaged.

      Exactly as advertised.

      Rarely post reviews but this is well deserved.

      Thanks

      Please complete the required fields.



    • John newcombe
      10 months ago

      First time using these guys and I’m sure it won’t be the last.there very polite very helpful and with low prices and quick delivery I would recommend them100 per cent.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Maria Fragoulis
      11 months ago

      Amazing staff products customer service communication what more can I say x x

      Please complete the required fields.



    • John
      11 months ago

      Fantastic service, ordered tuesday , got delivery Wednesday morning. Price was one of the best .
      Nunchaku 2. With bubble glass .perfect.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tc Baker
      12 months ago

      The very best get your order in less time than you would think always a good communication

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave Bazza
      1 year ago

      Great service yet again from L.O.V always taking time to help out with any questions I’ve had. I would definitely recommend and continue to order from you guys.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Damian Boon
      1 year ago

      Awesome service from Legion Of Vapers, would highly recommend

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Michael wood
      3 years ago

      Love these guys. Always up for a laugh whenever they go live. Delivery is excellent and have never had problems. If any of the mods read this then soggy chips😂

      Please complete the required fields.



    • alex
      3 years ago

      fantastic service and speedy delivery would recommend to anyone

      Please complete the required fields.



    • April Mcnair
      3 years ago

      Great group..fast delivery..Amit always go out his way to help..would recommend! Prices are great too.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kelly Marie Szabo
      3 years ago

      Amazing group.
      Amazing team
      Amazing items
      Amazing members.
      5* Group

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password