Legion Of Vapers Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 38 Reviews on “Legion Of Vapers Reviews”

    • Steve Webb
      3 months ago

      Lesion of Vapers is a top company. The owner is very approachable and will go out of his way to help you. They stock everything you need, from juice to high end mods and tanks.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Maria Fragoulis
      3 months ago

      Amazing quality goods only place I buy from if no stock available I wait till they have it as I only buy from here

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lynn wilson
      3 months ago

      Fantastic service as always best placed to get everything speedy delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jessica fragoulis
      3 months ago

      Well what can I say every product me and family members have bought have been top quality products our purchases have always been well packed customer service spot on even when it’s a bank holiday weekend they been listed the next available day I no longer buy from anywhere else

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Leonidas fragoulis
      6 months ago

      Best place around for all your vaping needs coils liquids accessories my go to place only place I purchase from top quality goods x x

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Angie
      6 months ago

      Fabulous service,fast delivery,no hassle. What you order is what you get. Cant improve on perfect…..would recommend very highly,I will be more than happy to order from L.O.V. again 🙂

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tim
      6 months ago

      Good product at a good price.
      UNLESS there is a problem. Then they will never return your emails and do not resolve the problem.
      Such as very out of date juice or damaged deliveries.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Sj
      6 months ago

      LOV is a really good community it’s top service and speedy delivery very helpful staff and the quality of packaging and how it’s packed is 5***** got to say the good and liquids what you get for the value is very good keep it up your good at your jobs 👍👍

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Martin
      6 months ago

      Amazing online vape store, fantastic customer service great products at very reasonable prices. Fast delivery and a very friendly service from staff. Amit is a absolute gent and I’ve had the pleasure of fantastic service over the past 18 months or so. Very responsive and a 5 star review from me.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lianne Stocks
      8 months ago

      Lov is a fantastic website for all your vaping needs prices are very good products are spot on customer service are very friendly, helpful and respond quickly I don’t shop any where else now. Lov keep up the brilliant service 5***** all the way 😊

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Aziz Ghumra
      8 months ago

      Bought from Legion of vapors. Great choice of products, easy to navigate website and fast delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark Holmes
      9 months ago

      Steer well clear of this outfit

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Shady
      11 months ago

      Bought a mod that turned out to be faulty which was replaced with no problems customer service staff were very friendly and helpful, didn’t even have to return the faulty device they said I could keep it for spare parts so I now have 2 spare squonk bottles. Would definitely recommend shopping at LoV to others

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Rory Dobson
      1 year ago

      I cannot say I’ve had the same experience as other reviewers on here. Ordered a vape was meant to come within two days. It didn’t and the reasons for the failed delivery were abosolute bs! I was told I would have to pay for another delivery. Have requested to cancel order but communication from legion of Vapers has been pathetic. Four days later now and I’ve got no clue as to what is going on.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • ian mansfield
      1 year ago

      great company fast delivery great prices and coms be using them in future for all my vape needs

      Please complete the required fields.



    • JoeMatthews11
      1 year ago

      There’s not much to say other than what a fantastic shop. Excellent prices and delivery options. Excellent communication solved any issues instantly. Would recommend to anyone

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Holly Staples
      1 year ago

      I’m a really nervous buyer, Customer service replied to my message within 25 minutes. Ordered after cut off for next day delivery and still came next day. Within 24 hours of ordering I had received my order. Definatly will buy again

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Shady
      1 year ago

      Was looking for a TFV16 at a reasonable price, ordered it yesterday and it arrived today as stated. My first time buying from Legion of Vaperz but it definitely won’t be the last

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jamie Mcleod
      1 year ago

      Brilliant online vape shop, has everything you need. Great customer service. Good prices and speedy fast delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • liam
      1 year ago

      the best site i have used and will be using them again without a doubt 5 stars just not enough

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Alex
      1 year ago

      What can i say, great prices, always super fast delivery, and Amit is a gentleman. Always there for any of your needs 👌

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andy
      1 year ago

      Great service
      Vast amount of products
      Great knowledge
      Fast delivery……

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Drew mclean
      1 year ago

      Always great service quick delivery and very helpful my go-to vape site

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Akbar
      1 year ago

      Amazing service and great prices. I bought a fetch pro kit and no one else in the U.K. had them only pre orders. Very competitive pricing and fast delivery. I have recommended them to family and friends.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dominik.B
      1 year ago

      Ordered TFV16 which currently is hard to get anywhere even tho i’m living near Edinbrugh and their shop is in London got my order the next working day! price and delivery were very satisfying thanks!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • mmdaz2000
      1 year ago

      My go-to online vape shop.
      Very good prices and choice of vape products.
      The main thing for me here is the excellent customer service. Friendly and helpful and fast.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • bootsy
      1 year ago

      great company i messed up on order they sorted it for me got just what i wanted will use for all my vaping needs in future wish there was 10 stars because they deserve it, thank you

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Charle
      1 year ago

      Very good service.

      Received next day.

      Well packaged.

      Exactly as advertised.

      Rarely post reviews but this is well deserved.

      Thanks

      Please complete the required fields.



    • John newcombe
      2 years ago

      First time using these guys and I’m sure it won’t be the last.there very polite very helpful and with low prices and quick delivery I would recommend them100 per cent.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Maria Fragoulis
      2 years ago

      Amazing staff products customer service communication what more can I say x x

      Please complete the required fields.



    • John
      2 years ago

      Fantastic service, ordered tuesday , got delivery Wednesday morning. Price was one of the best .
      Nunchaku 2. With bubble glass .perfect.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tc Baker
      2 years ago

      The very best get your order in less time than you would think always a good communication

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave Bazza
      2 years ago

      Great service yet again from L.O.V always taking time to help out with any questions I’ve had. I would definitely recommend and continue to order from you guys.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Damian Boon
      2 years ago

      Awesome service from Legion Of Vapers, would highly recommend

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Michael wood
      3 years ago

      Love these guys. Always up for a laugh whenever they go live. Delivery is excellent and have never had problems. If any of the mods read this then soggy chips😂

      Please complete the required fields.



    • alex
      3 years ago

      fantastic service and speedy delivery would recommend to anyone

      Please complete the required fields.



    • April Mcnair
      4 years ago

      Great group..fast delivery..Amit always go out his way to help..would recommend! Prices are great too.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kelly Marie Szabo
      4 years ago

      Amazing group.
      Amazing team
      Amazing items
      Amazing members.
      5* Group

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Login/Register access is temporary disabled