Monster Flavours Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 18 Reviews on “Monster Flavours Reviews”

    • William Jefferies
      1 year ago

      Great selection.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jon Childs
      2 years ago

      A fantastic little company with some outstanding flavours.. Highly recommend them

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark Deacon
      2 years ago

      Another order received from Fran who all I can say is a genius, 5* service from placing an order to delivery! Some amazing concentrates available & such choice whatever your preference. If your thinking of placing an order just do it, you won’t be disappointed.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mike Cox
      2 years ago

      Heard of this company through a vape group and their own community page. Highly recommend. Products and prices are superb. The community is great the communication is awesome too! Would recommend any day of the week!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kelsey
      2 years ago

      Right from order to delivery the service was quick efficient and professional. My order was packaged appropriately and arrived before I expected. I would recommend ordering to anyone.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Justyn Banks
      2 years ago

      Simply unbeatable company, amazing diy juices with flavours that are so good. And deals for the beginner and the more accomplished

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ben Ault
      2 years ago

      Brilliant company. Have used many times and will continue to do so

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark Deacon
      2 years ago

      Well cant recommend these concentrates enough. Lovely smooth flavour & a wide selection of choice, something for everyone & all at a brilliant price. Cant wait until next payday to get some more. Fantastic comunication & 1st class service. 5* all round.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Usman Shefta
      2 years ago

      Great quality products, great prices and great customer service!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gabriele Mongardi
      2 years ago

      Great service, great community, great flavours!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Connor Crombie
      2 years ago

      Shots are amazing and quick delivery good value for money where can you go wrong? Service is always on the top of the game friendly and helpful highly recommend t👌🏻

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark Deacon
      2 years ago

      Brilliant customer service from These guy’s. Tried plenty of the concentrates available & all are top notch.Tje owner is always around for any questions or advice regarding his products. Plenty of flavour & something for everyone. 1st class delivery & everything is well packaged. Will deffinately be using again.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Colin Higgins
      2 years ago

      5* The only place i’ll Buy liquid from. And Fran is great at what he does. Couldn’t reccomend Muffin Man, Grapesicle and Mango Chiller as my top 3 😀

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Justyn Banks
      2 years ago

      If you’re looking for making your own juice then I would say this is the best place by far and run by one of the best guys in the business!!! 💨💨

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Josh Farmer
      2 years ago

      Well, had my first ordered delivery 2pm today, only ordered at 3pm on friday. Rapid delivery, everything well packaged and flavours smell awesome. Time to let them steep now.

      Well worth ordering from these guys!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gary Johnson
      2 years ago

      Excellent service from monster, always fast delivery with no hidden charges.
      Their own brand concentrates are top notch, can’t fault them at all.
      Buy with confidence.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ben ault
      2 years ago

      Great from the get go! Starter kits and everything. Can see this company going a long way. No complaints and the customer service is great!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gary Martin
      2 years ago

      Use monster when I’m buying shots the admin and owner is always polite and friendly and will always answer any questions I ask can’t fault customer service or delivery. Totally trusted once order is placed, and look out for there offer codes

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password