Ohm Made Coils Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 10 Reviews on “Ohm Made Coils Reviews”

    • Thomas
      2 years ago

      always spot on and best coils in uk!! also fast service

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kelvin Mills
      2 years ago

      Ive only ever used ohm made coils once as i normally build my own, but i wanted some”fancy” coils that i couldnt make myself. Well they came, aliens and framed staples and the quailty was 100% perfect, you could tell they were cleaned in an ultrasonic before they were sent out, very well made and came in at exactly the resistance they were advertised. If you prefer to buy premade coils then i would highly reccomend you purchase them here. All the range is very well priced and as soon as you order them he starts making them. I ordered mine and recieved them next day. Keep in mind that the high end coils take alot of skill to make so the fact that you recieve them so quick just goes to show how good his skills are.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Neil
      2 years ago

      Can’t fault the coils or customer service from ohm made coils been using them for around 6 months and every delivery I get is spot on and quick too won’t buy my coils from anyone else

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Adam
      2 years ago

      Communication and customer service are key in small business, and this guy has them both in spades. Bespoke coils made to order for your desire, devices, deck, whatever you ask for, this has the perfect recommendation. Will definitely order again, and refer to others

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Grant Morgan
      2 years ago

      Outstanding service, and excellent products, only place ill go for coils, so helpful and full of knowledge, it’s a pleasure buying from ohm made coils and i highly recommend them to anyone!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • George
      2 years ago

      I have had a number of coils now, all built flawlessly and give a great vape. Postage is always quick and prices are very well positioned in the market. Try them you will not be disappointed!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lewis Thomas
      2 years ago

      reliable, trustworthy and great prices. i cant see myself getting coils anywhere else now. ONE PROBLEM! buying coils from ohm made coils is addictive! lucky they’re decent prices or id be skint! never bought a coil i regretted! ohm made coils will make your coils to your specific needs! ID, resistance, wraps. Perfect!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Keith Ward
      2 years ago

      I have ordered three times now and the coils are amazing and made to the ohms that you request . One of my orders got lost in the post ( no fault of ohm made coils ) and he re-made my order and re-sent it along with extras for the inconvenience . Amazing coils and amazing customer service i would highly recommend to anyone .

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lee
      2 years ago

      The service recieved was excelent. When i contacted pete asking for certain builds he was able to do them for me and kept me informed of his progress. He sent me proof of postage so that i could track them every step of the way. I would without a doubt recomend him to everyone

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Robert Beveridge
      2 years ago

      Top class amazing coils hand crafted for your personal requirements very helpful owners

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password