Switch2Vape Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 9 Reviews on “Switch2Vape Reviews”

    • Ben Dowse
      2 years ago

      You lot are amazing group of people with the giveaways etc. Well done of getting far and happy for you all.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Barbara
      2 years ago

      Brilliant customer service super support and knowledge so helpful

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kelly
      2 years ago

      Super fast delivery quick at answering any questions great choice of products but most of all AMAZING PRICES WILL DEF BE ORDERING AGAIN SPOT ON A***

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark Harding
      2 years ago

      Can’t say enough about this shop. Great prices, great service and great selction of products. Always running competions and give aways through their social media pages. You’ll be hard pushed to find a better.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • George Watson
      2 years ago

      Switch2vape are fantastic. Wide range of stock and fantastic customer service. Never had a problem with them. Pricing is very competitive too.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Nick Binding
      2 years ago

      My go to one stop vape shop. Supply everything I need all in one place never had a problem with any items, and delivery is always super fast Check them out!!! Customer service is second to none ricky and lisa are always there to help with anything be it recommendations on items or tracking parcels you will never have a problem shopping here

      Please complete the required fields.



    • J Sudds
      2 years ago

      Each dealing I have had with anyone from Switch2Vape has been great, inquiries about products or any problems I have had has been excellent. Bought multiple mods and tanks and various juices with no problems at all and price always beats any other website I have found.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Darren Stringer
      2 years ago

      Got this off switch to vape website would recommend anyone who wants to buy any vape gear to look on their website as i highly recommended them as the customer service is 5* and delivery service is first class….will only be using them from now on…Good prices too….

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Nicki
      2 years ago

      I can’t recommend this company high enough. Ricky and his team go up and beyond to bring excellent customer service and a brilliant price. The delivery is spot on and always great communication. Ricky and his team are always on hand to to help with questions and advice to new and old vapers. It’s a pleasure to be a customer of switch 2 vape, As they make everything as easy as possible.

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password