The Brews Bros eLiquid Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 32 Reviews on “The Brews Bros eLiquid Reviews”

    • Dean Hopkins
      1 year ago

      Most excellent company extremely helpful and knowledgable. Highly recommended to vapers,newbies and experienced. Loads of flavours to choose from, massive variety but I can personally recommend the #IceTropicade absolute beaut of a juice (think tropical 🏝 and then some)

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gary Worrall
      2 years ago

      Good

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Neal McMillan
      2 years ago

      Some of the best juices I’ve tried! So easy to make, friendly service, everything they have it all. Juice is perfect and extremely friendly on coils!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kieran K-era Wood
      2 years ago

      Quality made concentrates at affordable prices £25 for 750ml of juice is amazing
      all shortfills and brewshots are spot on 👍

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Chris Carey
      2 years ago

      Awesome juice at affordable prices
      In love with iced oj
      Who could complain £25 for 750ml of amazing juice

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Matthew Callis
      2 years ago

      Easily the best place for price and quality of both their shortfill and Brews Shot ranges. The quality easily rivals ‘premuim’ companies juices and a fraction of the cost. They have flavour profiles to suit pretty much everyone’s taste. If you have not tried them yet, you are definitely missing out.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andrew Mathewson
      2 years ago

      Absolutely fantastic. I’ve now submitted two orders with the Brews Bros. Both arrived in great time and well packaged. Liam is great at replying to any issues or questions on the Facebook page and the website is well put together.
      I would highly recommend any of the flavours from their range, they are accurately described and providing you follow the mixing guidelines and steep times you will come away with a great homemade e-juice.
      They now have a regular customer in me! Bravo Bros keep up the sterling work!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Gavin Low
      2 years ago

      1 word ( AWESOME ).
      Got 6 of there flavours but at the mo going through black reserve like theres no 2morrow.. honey&cream with a tobacco back taste. Great for people who are coming off the fags.
      Keep up the great work all involved at THE BREWS BROS….

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Devs Williams
      2 years ago

      Great company with great juice and customer service. Nothings to big or small for these guys they will go that extra mile 👍🏻👍🏻

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kellie Mcleod
      2 years ago

      Amazing Juice. Fantastic customer service.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Leanne Kirstin Clifford
      2 years ago

      Absolutely amazing!
      Only tried 2 flavours so far, Iced Tropicade and Iced OJ and they are beautiful!
      Cannot wait to order more and try more flavours 🙂

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Chris Partington
      2 years ago

      I have tried every single flavour and not a single one was skimped on or over sweet. For me these guys are my new number one. The prices they sell at beggar belief in my opinion they should be charging more!

      Great service, epic quality and brilliant flavours 10/10!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Tom Robson
      2 years ago

      Bought a short fill of ice tropicade and wow this stuff blew my mind, some of the tastyist juice ever. Will definitely be giving them more custom and will be getting their starter kit as looks to be amazing value for money

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mark Deacon
      2 years ago

      Came across these guys by chance & boy am I happy I did. Concentrates are spot on & brilliant value for your money. Customer service is second to none & a pleasure to deal with. Deffinately be using again.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Daniel o driscoll
      2 years ago

      I discovered brew bros through UKVD and thought I’d give their starter brew kit a go as it was very cheap!

      Started with applack strawsome shake and custard dynasty. I was blown away with these so much so that I have purchased the entire range!

      You can buy starter brew kit which will supply you with all the ingredients to mix your juice to your required ratio. All instructions are provided, so this is a novice friendly kit. £25 gets you a huge 750ml of juice and believe me, it’s premium tasting.

      The guys are great also, no complaints on customer service at all. The brew bros have a very helpful Facebook group, no question is too stupid and it’s a all round great community.

      My top 3 flavours are,

      Iced tropicade
      Applack
      Strawsome shake

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Harrison Nolan
      2 years ago

      Great service along side a great price. Worked through two of the flavours from the range (cereal killer and strawsome shake) and they do not disappoint. I look forward to trying the rest of the flavours I have steeping nicely.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kieran Pryce
      2 years ago

      Awesome service usually next day delivery. Flavours are on point and prices are amazingly cheap £25 for 750ml of awesome juice

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lee Newman
      2 years ago

      Great products from some real nice up and coming guys. Look them up on Facebook. Friendly and informative group always willing to help. They are up there with the best of them

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kieran K-era Wood
      2 years ago

      Cracking e-juice at an even better price the lads have cracked it 😉

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Adam Bland
      2 years ago

      These lads have nailed it for me.

      Flavours to suit everyone with a quality and taste to beat any at a price I can’t find anywhere else.

      I have a mech from another venture of there’s and the quality in everything they do shines in these juices. Applack, iced tropicade and donut blues was my order and I’m not disappointed at all and will be ordering again and again.

      Jake and Liam know how to look after their customers and are all about vaping for vapers by vapers instead of commercializing or lining their pockets.

      Well done fellas, keep up the good work.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Grant Poole
      2 years ago

      Placed my first order over the Christmas break and received it the Thursday after they started back. Mixed up straight away, dropped the misses to work and tried them straight away… haven’t put them down since. And they do pg and get too so that’s handy. My new favourite one shot place to date

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Matthew
      2 years ago

      Quick at delivery and grate customer service will be going back all the time

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andrew marr
      2 years ago

      This is a top company and the guys that run it are spot on.

      I brought all their flavours in both shortfill and 250ml bottles. I had to do it like that because all the flavours sound incredible and I know I couldn’t wait the steep time. I’ve now tried all 10 flavours and they are just WOW!!

      They do a flavour for everyone I personally enjoy all of them but if I had to choose just one favourite I would have to say iced tropicade it’s amazing!

      I’ve not come across any other juice as cheap as this but don’t think they are missing any quality with the cheapness they are just real vapers making juice for other vapers!

      I recommend everyone give these guys a try!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mike Clark
      2 years ago

      I was recommended thee guys by someone in a Vape group on Facebook. Instantly upon joining their FB group I was warmly welcomed and all questions I had, the lads behind the brand were more than happy to help out with.

      I ordered my starter kit on a Wednesday evening, it was delivered on a Friday morning, all my liquids were mixed and steeped within 30 minutes of them arriving.

      From start to finish of dealing with The Brew Bros I have been nothing but impressed and will without doubt use them from here on as my go to for all my e-liquid requirements.

      5* service without a doubt.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dave Earl
      2 years ago

      A relatively new company on the market… But not one to overlook. From my home county of Lincolnshire, brothers Jake and Liam offer top quality juice at probably the lowest price I’ve come across. 2018 is all theirs in my opinion.

      Applack and iced tropicade are the only juices I’ve had from here but to say my Applack hasn’t finished steep yet and I only have about 30ml left from 250 says something.

      Iced oj
      Custard dynasty
      Strawson shake are guaranteed to be on my next order.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Alex
      2 years ago

      Ordered Iced OJ the week it released. The 500ml shot arrived and I mixed it up as per instructions. Wow! What a flavour. The best thing was the value for money. I like to think of this as premium DIY. Jake and Liam are so helpful and involved on the Facebook group too. Really do recommend this company!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Colin White
      2 years ago

      Been using brews brothers for a while now the juice is second to none in all flavours now my favourite juice would very highly recommend this to anyone if you’ve just ordered enjoy you will never get a juice as good anywhere.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Karl
      2 years ago

      Great little starter package, makes starting to make your own very easy especially with Jakarta how to video on the group so far flavours taste brilliant (Iced tropicade and Applack) I’m just waiting on fruit chews to fully steep to try it

      Very good prices and fast delivery

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ben Pattenden
      2 years ago

      High quality juice at affordable prices. I purchased two bottle shots, mixed them up straight away and have just recently opened my Strawbiscuit Split. It is now my advantage, can’t out the stuff down. Will definitely be ordering again

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Scott Bates
      2 years ago

      Super juices and incredible prices the flavours in these are outstanding iced tropicade and fruit chews and iced OJ are my favourites super service and delivery customer service second to none keep up the great work!!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Jonny
      2 years ago

      Quality liquid from these guys! Quality price! Some of the strangest and most refreshing flavours I have ever tasted in the past 4 years! Iced OJ and iced tropicade completely stand out from the competitors in my opinion.

      👍👍✌✌

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Ben
      2 years ago

      Brilliant guys who run this company and the juices are bang on, and the prices are good to, if you haven’t tried them I recommend that you do

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password