Vape Pollution Reviews

Reviews
Photos
Map
  • 10 Reviews on “Vape Pollution Reviews”

    • Andy Mcgovern
      2 years ago

      Tried 4 flavours so far… i say so far as i will definitely be back to try there other range. Good job lads.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Sarah Allison
      2 years ago

      Ordered Nerdzzz,blackcurrant locketzz, blue slush and wick’d maze. All i can say i WOW.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dean
      2 years ago

      The best juice ive had in sometime. Fast delivery. Would use again for sure A*****

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andrew Mathewson
      2 years ago

      I won a competition on facebook, and within minutes VP were messaging and the order was received 2 days later. Excellent customer service and the juice is delicious! I will definitely be back for more!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lee Durman
      2 years ago

      Great service, great communication, fast p&p. What more can you want. Makes it so easy to use

      Please complete the required fields.



    • James Manley
      2 years ago

      Their juice range are amazing and very affordable! A helpful customer service and very fast delivery. I would recommend them to anyone.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • William M
      2 years ago

      Been vaping for a good while now and let’s be honest there are some shocking juices out there but when I stick to vape pollutions juice it’s always 10/10 and the menues just keep growing there are to many amazing flavours I can’t keep up with it haha you won’t be disappointed with vape pollution

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Kieran Obrien
      2 years ago

      I have had my fair share of ejuice from vape pollution and have never once had a bad experience great juice great flavour great price

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Aaron
      2 years ago

      Great service great juice flavours just great great great can not fault them I don’t buy anywhere else

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Heather Bagley
      2 years ago

      Flavours are so strong and pure! Never tasted better!

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password