Vapers Paradise UK Reviews

Reviews
About
Photos
Map
  • 13 Reviews on “Vapers Paradise UK Reviews”

    • Andy Biltekin
      8 months ago

      Fantastic! Placed an order Tuesday evening and recieved my item Thursday morning freepist. Great products at fantastic prices. Excellent customer service. Will definitely shop again at Vapers Paradice UK again. Highly recommended. Many thanks Gopal…

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Dale Brett
      11 months ago

      I ordered a mod and an atomiser. I promptly got communication from PayPal saying the seller had updated the dispatch info to dispatched and was given a tracking number. A couple of days passed and the tracking number was not being recognised. I Emailed them and got no response. I then got another communication from PayPal saying there had been a refund. I Emailed again asking what was going in and again no response. The seller posted one of my items 5 days after they marked it as dispatched and did not tell me one of the items I ordered was out of stock. Not good enough for me.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • P-rizzle
      2 years ago

      Amazing place to buy coils and liquids. Great prices on some of my favourites and haven’t had anything from them I didn’t love. Keep it up!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Andy
      2 years ago

      Excellent prices for e-liquids but delivery takes a long time and seller does not replay to after-sale communication.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Vapers
      2 years ago

      Greay service quick delivery an overall pleasure to do business with

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Alex
      2 years ago

      Brilliant service good prices and fast delivery times

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Allen EVG
      2 years ago

      Always my go to for my favourite premium e-juices at competitive prices. Always had fast delivery and great customer service! Would recommend giving them a try!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lee Baillie
      2 years ago

      Been using vapers paradise for a while now, and never had any problems, great prices, fast delivery, and if i have any questions the owner always replies to my e-mails very quickly, would highly recommend using them.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Lee
      2 years ago

      Juices are amazing here the prices are unbeatable and the customer service is brilliant

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Matt Lawton
      2 years ago

      Great service , product and price!! Fast and reliable service! Definitely recommend to anyone!!

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Rik
      2 years ago

      Best place I’ve found to buy the most popular short fills cheap. Theres always a 10% off code…and with free delivery of £30 or more orders its fairly sweet….seeing as the postage price of the package i receive says like £4.50 odd. Thr dude is a top bloke

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Mart
      2 years ago

      The only place i use . Fantastic prices and top quality liquids and hardware that arrive fast and in perfect condition . Cant reccomend enough.

      Please complete the required fields.



    • Daniel
      2 years ago

      Vaper’s Paradise is where I go for my premium liquids and hardware. The owner is approachable, always helpful and they are very quick to respond to any messages. Delivery & dispatch are very quick. Prices are superb as well.

      Please complete the required fields.



    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Select a rating

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

Trusted Vapers
Register New Account
Reset Password